Each time my TPA/TVT DVR reboots, I have a “welcome wizard” coming up. How do I disable this?

The “welcome wizard” is a nice feature forcing installers to do basic settings such as date and time, network and recording. If the installer forgets to disable, you can enter “setup” followed by “basic”. You can remove the tick out of “startup wizard”.